SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Dat May 5, 2016	e of earliest event reported)
2. SEC Identification N	lumber
1803	
3. BIR Tax Identification	n No.
301000406761	
4. Exact name of issue	er as specified in its charter
ABS-CBN Corpora	ation
	other jurisdiction of incorporation
Metro Manila	
6. Industry Classification	on Code(SEC Use Only)
7. Address of principal	office
	asting Center, Sgt. Esguerra Ave. cor. Mother Ignacia Street
8. Issuer's telephone r (632) 9244101 to 2	number, including area code 22 [.] 4152272
()	mer address, if changed since last report
Not Applicable	
10. Securities registere	ed pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA
Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding
Common	872,123,642
Fixed Rate Bonds	6,000,000,000
11. Indicate the item n Item 9	umbers reported herein

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.

EDGE Submission System



PSE Disclosure Form 4-25 - Results of Organizational Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Organizational Meeting

Background/Description of the Disclosure

The Board of Directors of the Corporation held an organizational meeting today immediately after the annual stockholder meeting.

List of elected officers for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Position/Designation	Shareholdings in the Listed Company		Nature of Indirect
		Direct	Indirect	Ownership
Eugenio Lopez III	Chairman	669,690	0	N.A.
Augusto Almeda- Lopez	Vice Chairman	253,888	0	N.A.
Carlo L. Katigbak	President, CEO	1	0	N.A.
Ma. Socorro V. Vidanes	COO, Broadcast	10,000	0	N.A.
Ma. Lourdes N Santos	COO Star Creatives		0	N.A.
Rolando P. Valdueza	Head, Corporate Services Group 2 and Group CFO	91,500	0	N.A.
Mario Carlo P. Nepomuceno	Head, Corporate Services Group 1	35,351	0	N.A.
Vivian Y. Tin	Head, Integrated Customer Business Development	8,600	0	N.A.
Martin L. Lopez Chief Technology Officer and Concurrent Head, Information Technology 19,6		19,659	0	N.A.
Regina E. Reyes	Head, Integrated News and Current Affiars	48	0	N.A.
Higino T. Dungo Head, Public Service Convergence &Sagip Kapamilya 1,0 Program Development		1,000	0	N.A.
Philip L. Berba	Head, HR and OD	5,000	0	N.A.

Aldrin M. Cerrado	Chief Finance Officer	0	0	N.A.
Luis Paolo M. Pineda	Head, Business Development	3,500	0	N.A.
Donald Patrick L. Lim	Head, Digital Media Division	3,000	0	N.A.
Abigail Q. Aquino	Head, Regional Nework Group	0	0	N.A.
Maricel P. Arenas	Head, Kidzania	0	0	N.A.
Ma. Rosario S. Barolome	Chief Operating Officer, Play Innovations, Inc.	0	0	N.A.
Maria Luza Bautista	General Counsel	0	0	N.A.
Jose Agustin C. Benitez, Jr.	Head, Integrated Sales	0	0	N.A.
Kane Errol C. Choa	Head, Integrated Corporate Communications	0	0	N.A.
Marifel G. Gaerlan-Cruz	Assistant Corporate Secretary	0	0	N.A.
Carmela del Mundo	OIC, Internal Audit	0	0	N.A.
Robert G. Labayen	Head, Integrated Creative Communication Management	0	0	N.A.
Dino J. Lauerana	Head, Integrated Sports	0	0	N.A.
Rafael L. Lopez	Chief Operating Officer, Global	0	0	N.A.
Raymund Martin T. Miranda	Chief Strategy Officer and Chief Risk Management Officer	0	0	N.A.
Gabriel D. Orendain	Head, ABS-CBN University	0	0	N.A.
Cesar Poblador	Head, Corporate Legal Affairs	0	0	N.A.
Enrique I. Quiason	Corporate Secretary	9,615	0	N.A.
Evelyn D. Raymundo	Head, Integrated Acquisition and Integrated Sales Distribution	0	0	N.A.
Antonio S. Ventosa	Chief Operating Officer, Sky Cable and concurrent Head, Narrowcast	0	0	N.A.
Fernando V. Villar	Head, Integrated Marketing	0	0	N.A.
Ma. Rosario Santos-Concio	Chief Content Officer, President, ABS-CBN University, Executive Adviser to the Chairman	1	0	N.A.

List of Committees and Membership

Name of Committees	Members	Position/Designation in Committee
Audit and Compliance Committee	Antonio Jose U. Periquet	Chairman
Audit and Compliance Committee	Salvador G. Tirona	Member
Audit and Compliance Committee	Emmanuel S. De Dios	Member
Programming Committee	Federico M. Garcia	Chairman
Programming Committee	Emmanuel S. De Dios	Member
Compensation Committee	Augusto Almeda Lopez	Chairman
Compensation Committee	Federico R. Lopez	Member
Compensation Committee	Antonio Jose U. Periquet	Member
Succession Committee	Salvador G. Tirona	Chairman
Succession Committee	Emmanuel S. De Dios	Member

6/17/2019 EDGE Submission System Succession Committee Augusto Almeda Lopez Member Compesation Committee for Chairman and CEO Augusto Almeda Lopez Chairman Compesation Committee for Chairman and CEO Federico M. Garcia Member Compesation Committee for Chairman and CEO Antonio Jose U. Periquet Member **Risk Management Committee** Salvador G. Tirona Chairman **Risk Management Committee** Federico M. Garcia Member **Risk Management Committee** Emmanuel S. De Dios Member Nominations and Elections Committee Eugenio Lopez III Chairman Nominations and Elections Committee Carlo L. Katigbak Member Nominations and Elections Committee Antonio Jose U. Periquet Member List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the Board of Directors None **Other Relevant Information** None Filed on behalf by: Name Enrique Quiason

Assistant Secretary

Designation